A question ? Contact-us

Your configuration, our adaptation

We know that you don't always have the space for all your equipment in your buildings. The Ariane range adapts to your buildings, whether they are new or old, we adapt to your configuration to best meet your straw spreading needs without having to allocate additional space.

 

Smooth straw spreading

We know that straw spreading can be stressful for your animals and a significant workload. Our overhead straw spreading solution ensures that straw is used sparingly for straw spreading and that animals are less stressed by straw spreading. The Ariane range brings you gentle strawbedding without dust.

Services

Interested by this product ?

Contact us

You can contact us for any questions about this product or if you want a quote.

    First name
    Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Postal code
    City



    The information collected on this form is recorded and intended for LUCAS G to enable you to (purpose of the data). In accordance with the RGPD, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have it rectified by contacting us at p.grevet@lucasg.com. Read our privacy policy.

Une question ? Contactez-nous

VOTRE CONFIGURATION, NOTRE ADAPTATION

Nous savons que vous n’avez pas toujours la place nécessaire pour tout vos équipements dans vos bâtiments. La gamme Ariane s’adapte à vos bâtiments, qu’ils soient neufs ou anciens, nous nous adaptons à votre configuration pour répondre au mieux à votre besoin de paillage de vos aires couverte sans avoir à allouer de l’espace supplémentaire.

 

UN PAILLAGE EN DOUCEUR

Nous savons que le paillage peut procurer du stress à vos animaux et une charge de travail importante. Notre solution de pailleuse suspendue assure une consommation maitrisée de paille pour le paillage de vos aires couvertes et des animaux moins stressés par le paillage. La gamme ariane vous apporte un paillage en douceur sans poussière.

Les services

Intéressé(e) par ce produit ? 

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes questions sur ce produit ou si vous souhaitez un devis.

    Prénom
    Nom
    Email
    Téléphone
    Code postal
    Ville



    Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées et destinées à LUCAS G pour vous permettre de suivre les demandes effectuées. Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant à p.grevet@lucasg.com. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.