A question ? Contact-us
Standard Specification

Equipement-standard Distor

  • 2 vertical straw-bedding rotors - up to 90 cm
  • Cutting knives
  • Manual lateral deflectors
  • Retainer fingers
  • Moving bottom speed adjusted by force control
  • Bale spike with hydraulic connection (Distor PIC)
Distor Mounted

Equipped with a semi-automatic 3-point linkage that adapts to all tractors. This type of machine is perfect to go inside the strawbeds. In order to work properly, we recommend using it with a 100 HP tractor. 

Distor Trailed

Equipped with a mixed hitch (articulated or fixed) to facilitate manoeuvring on strawbedding areas, this strawbedding machine only requires a 40 HP tractor to carry out the strawbedding of the buildings.  

Distor Pic

Description-Distor-PIC2-in-1 machine equipped with a 2-tine bale spike for loading and handling bales. A male connector located at the frame of the bale spike. Allows you to control all the hydraulic functions of the machine without having to exit the telehandler. To ensure that the machine works perfectly, we recommend a minimum capacity of 3 T.

 

Features
Product video

Interested by this product ?

Contact us

You can contact us for any questions about this product or if you want a quote.

    First name
    Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Postal code
    City



    The information collected on this form is recorded and intended for LUCAS G to enable you to (purpose of the data). In accordance with the RGPD, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have it rectified by contacting us at p.grevet@lucasg.com. Read our privacy policy.

Une question ? Contactez-nous
Equipement standard

Equipement-standard Distor

  • 2 Rotors verticaux de paillage hauteur 90 cm
  • Couteaux de coupe
  • Déflecteurs latéraux manuels
  • Peignes reteneurs
  • Vitesse du fond mouvant ajustée par contrôle d’effort
  • Pique à balle avec Connexion hydraulique automatique (DISTOR PIC)
DISTOR PORTEE

Equipée d’un attelage 3 points semi-automatique qui s’adapte à tous les tracteurs. Ce type de machine est parfaite pour aller à l’intérieur des aires paillées. Pour fonctionner correctement nous conseillons de l’utiliser avec un tracteur de 100 CV.

DISTOR TRAINEE

Equipée d’un attelage mixte (articulé ou fixe) pour faciliter les manœuvres sur les aires paillées cette pailleuse ne requiert qu’un tracteur de 40 CV pour effectuer le paillage des bâtiments.

DISTOR PIC

Description-Distor-PICMachine 2 en 1 équipée d’un pique botte 2 dents pour le chargement et la manutention des botte. Un connecteur mâle situé au niveau du cadre du pique à balle permet de piloter l’ensemble des fonctions hydrauliques de la machine sans avoir à descendre du télescopique. Pour assurer un fonctionnement parfait de la machine, nous recommandons une capacité minimum de 3 T.

 

Caractéristiques
Vidéo produit

Intéressé(e) par ce produit ? 

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes questions sur ce produit ou si vous souhaitez un devis.

    Prénom
    Nom
    Email
    Téléphone
    Code postal
    Ville



    Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées et destinées à LUCAS G pour vous permettre de suivre les demandes effectuées. Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant à p.grevet@lucasg.com. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.