A question ? Contact-us
Detailed Description

The diet feeder qualimix has the combination of mixing paddles and endless augers allow to make homogeneous ration from 300 kg of loaded material, this system is perfect to feed fresh ration to calves. Continuous mixing without second cut gives a outstanding quality of mixes with a gap of homogeneity lower than 2% on 60 meters of distribution. The kinematic with chains gives a power multiplier effect to drive all the components of the machine. The Qualimix is fuel-efficient machine that does not need lot of tractor power to be fully driven.

Standard Specifications

Galerie-4

  • Front left trap door
  • Mixing hopper for fluids and concentrates
  • Spring loaded mixing paddles
  • Upper cutting rotor 
  • Not programmable weighing box
  • Suspended draw bar with permanent adjustment
  • The standard machine uses 2 hydraulic functions

 

Distribution Trap Door

Option-Trappe

Located at the front left of the machine, it is operated hydraulically from the tractor cab. The lower endless auger brings the material to the trapdoor. The flap located under the trapdoor offset the swath of 40 cm to avoid any contact with the wheels. (Trapdoor width 1050mm).

Option: Small Ruminant Pack

In order to adapt this mixer to the needs of the goat and sheep environment, Lucas G has developed Pack small ruminants. It contains a horizontal feeding conveyor with distribution outlet reduced to 525 mm for distribution on a mechanised conveyor. Electric control in the cab and a second control at the front of the machine.

Features
Product video

Interested by this product ?

Contact us

You can contact us for any questions about this product or if you want a quote.

    First name
    Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Postal code
    City



    The information collected on this form is recorded and intended for LUCAS G to enable you to (purpose of the data). In accordance with the RGPD, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have it rectified by contacting us at p.grevet@lucasg.com. Read our privacy policy.

Une question ? Contactez-nous
Description détaillée

Les mélangeuses Qualimix possèdent une combinaison pales de mélange et vis sans fin permettant la réalisation de ration homogène dès 300 kg de matière chargée dans la mélangeuse, ce système est parfait pour donner une ration mélangée fraiche aux veaux. Le mélange de la ration en continu et sans recoupe offre une qualité de mélange exceptionnel avec un écart d’homogénéité inférieur à 2% sur 60 mètres de distribution. La cinématique à jeu de chaine de la machine permet de démultiplier la puissance à l’entrée pour entrainer les différents éléments de la machine. La Qualimix est une machine peu énergivore en puissance tracteur et en carburant.

Equipements standards

Galerie-4

  • Trappe de distribution avant gauche
  • Trémie incorporatrice de liquide & concentré
  • Pales de mélange sur ressort
  • Rotor de coupe supérieur
  • Boîtier de pesage non programmable X 400
  • Flèche d’attelage suspendue réglable en continue
  • En version standard, la machine utilise 2 fonctions hydrauliques

 

Option : Trappe de distribution

Option-Trappe

Positionnée à l’avant gauche de la machine, elle est actionnable hydrauliquement depuis la commande tracteur. La vis sans fin inférieure amène avec régularité la matière à la trappe de distribution. La bavette située en sortie de trappe déporte l’andain de 40 cm pour éviter le contact avec les roues (largeur de trappe 1050 mm).

Option : Finitions spéciales Caprins/Ovins

Afin d’adapter cette mélangeuse aux besoins du milieu caprin et ovin, Lucas G a élaboré Pack petits ruminants. Il contient un tapis horizontal de distribution avec une sortie de distribution réduite à 525 mm pour la distribution sur tapis mécanisé. Commande électrique en cabine et 2nd poste de commande à l’avant de la machine.

Caractéristiques
Vidéo produit
Témoignages clients

‘’C’EST NOTRE 3ème QUALIMIX ET CE QUI NOUS PLAIT C’EST SA QUALITE DE MELANGE QUI NOUS A PERMIS DE VOIR UNE DIFFERENCE SUR L’ETAT DE SANTE DE NOTRE TROUPEAU’’

Philippe & Sébastien GROLLEAU, GAEC Routière Vendée – 110 vaches laitières

Intéressé(e) par ce produit ? 

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes questions sur ce produit ou si vous souhaitez un devis.

    Prénom
    Nom
    Email
    Téléphone
    Code postal
    Ville



    Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées et destinées à LUCAS G pour vous permettre de suivre les demandes effectuées. Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant à p.grevet@lucasg.com. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.