A question ? Contact-us
Detailed Description

Description-detaillee autospire classicThe Autospire Classic range of self-propelled vertical auger silage unloader is a simple and reliable machine that helps to rationalise the number of tractors and loaders on the farm and reduce the amount of time spent on daily feeding. These self-propelled mixer wagons, with a left rear feed door as standard, offer a more compact solution than conveyor belt machines. For individual farmers, the travel speed is limited to 25km/h and all hydraulic functions are coupled directly to the engine. 

Standard Specifications

Equipement-standards-Autospire-Classic

  • Left back trap door
  • 2m width mill - 54 cutting sections
  • 129 HP mill power
  • Manual mill protection and loading deflector
  • Loading rubber conveyor (with moulded V shape)
  • 2 Manual cut-off plates
  • Multi-functional joystick
  • Programmable weighing unit X500
  • Motor coupling (motor / pumps)
  • 2 driving wheels, 2 steering wheels
  • Speed 25 km/h
Option: 4 driving and steering wheels

Option-4-roues-directrices

The Autospire has a high ground clearance and can be equipped with 4-wheel drive and 4-wheel steering in order to be able to handle all groups of animals, regardless of the location of the buildings, the climatic conditions and the state of the farmyard. 

Features
Product video

Interested by this product ?

Contact us

You can contact us for any questions about this product or if you want a quote.

    First name
    Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Postal code
    City



    The information collected on this form is recorded and intended for LUCAS G to enable you to (purpose of the data). In accordance with the RGPD, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have it rectified by contacting us at p.grevet@lucasg.com. Read our privacy policy.

Une question ? Contactez-nous
Description détaillée

Description-detaillee autospire classicLa gamme de désileuses automotrices à vis verticale Autospire Classic est une machine simple et fiable qui permet de rationnaliser le nombre de tracteurs et chargeurs présents dans l’exploitation et de réduire le temps dédié à l’alimentation quotidienne du troupeau. Ces mélangeuses automotrices, possèdent une trappe de distribution arrière gauche de série permettant d’offrir une solution plus compacte que les machines à tapis. A destination des exploitants individuels, la vitesse de déplacement est limitée à 25 Km/h et l’ensemble des fonctions hydrauliques sont accouplées directement au moteur.

Equipement Standard

Equipement-standards-Autospire-Classic

  • Trappe de distribution arrière gauche
  • Fraise largeur 2 m - 54 sections
  • Puissance de fraise 129 CV
  • Volet de bras fixe et capot de fraise manuel
  • Convoyeur de chargement caoutchouc à chevrons
  • 2 Contre-couteaux manuels
  • Joystick multifonctions
  • Système de pesage programmable X 500
  • Accouplement direct (moteur/pompes)
  • 2 roues motrices, 2 roues directrices
  • Vitesse 25 Km/h
Option : 4 Roues Directrices & Motrices

Option-4-roues-directrices

Afin de pouvoir soigner tous les lots d’animaux quels que soient l’implantation des bâtiments, les conditions climatiques et l’état de cours de ferme, l’Autospire possède une garde au sol élevée et peut être équipée de 4 roues motrices et 4 roues directrices.

Caractéristiques
Vidéo produit

Intéressé(e) par ce produit ? 

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes questions sur ce produit ou si vous souhaitez un devis.

    Prénom
    Nom
    Email
    Téléphone
    Code postal
    Ville



    Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées et destinées à LUCAS G pour vous permettre de suivre les demandes effectuées. Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant à p.grevet@lucasg.com. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.