A question ? Contact-us
Raptor Mounted

Description-portee

Equipped with a semi-automatic 3-point linkage that fits all tractors. This type of machine is perfect to go inside the strawbeds. In order to work properly, we recommend using it with a 100 HP tractor. .

Raptor Trailed

Description-trainee

Equipped with an articulated hitch as standard, the machine follows the tractor wheels perfectly for perfect manoeuvrability. As an option, the fixed hitch is adjustable in 3 positions from 426 to 521 mm. A tractor of only 50 HP is required for strawbedding. 

Raptor Telehandler

Description-Telescopique

In order to adapt to the different telescopic handlers on the market, Lucas G has developed a wide range of attachments. To ensure a perfect operation of the machine, we recommend a minimum capacity of 2.8 T with a hydraulic flow of 90 l/min.

Features
Product video
Testimonials

“I’VE HAD A RAPTOR FOR 5 YEARS AND I CAN’T IMAGINE MY FARM WITHOUT IT, IT BRINGS US SO MUCH!’’

Steve WAKEFIELD, Thirk, Yorkshire, UK – 160 limousines

Interested by this product ?

Contact us

You can contact us for any questions about this product or if you want a quote.

    First name
    Name
    Email
    Telephone
    Postal code
    City



    The information collected on this form is recorded and intended for LUCAS G to enable you to (purpose of the data). In accordance with the RGPD, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have it rectified by contacting us at p.grevet@lucasg.com. Read our privacy policy.

Une question ? Contactez-nous
Raptor portée

Description-portee

La pailleuse Raptor portée est équipée d’un attelage à 3 points semi-automatique qui s’adapte à tous les tracteurs. Ce type de machine agricole est parfait pour aller à l’intérieur des aires paillées. Pour fonctionner correctement nous conseillons de l’utiliser avec un tracteur de 100 CV.

Raptor traînée

Description-trainee

La pailleuse Raptor traînée est équipée d’un attelage articulé de série, la machine suit parfaitement les roues du tracteur pour une parfaite manœuvrabilité. En option, l’attelage fixe est réglable en 3 positions de 426 à 521 mm. Pour fonctionner, un tracteur de seulement 50 CV permet d’assurer le paillage.

Raptor télescopique

Description-Telescopique

Afin de s’adapter aux différents télescopiques du marché Lucas G a développé un large choix d’attelage pour la pailleuse Raptor télescopique. Pour assurer un fonctionnement parfait de la machine, nous recommandons une capacité minimum de 2,8 T avec un débit hydraulique de 90 l/min.

Caractéristiques
Vidéo produit
Témoignages clients

“CELA FAIT 5 ANS QUE JE POSSÈDE UNE RAPTOR ET JE NE PEUX PAS IMAGINER MA FERME SANS, ELLE NOUS APPORTE TELLEMENT !’’

Steve WAKEFIELD, Thirk, Yorkshire, UK – 160 limousines

Intéressé(e) par ce produit ? 

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes questions sur ce produit ou si vous souhaitez un devis.

    Prénom
    Nom
    Email
    Téléphone
    Code postal
    Ville



    Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées et destinées à LUCAS G pour vous permettre de suivre les demandes effectuées. Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant à p.grevet@lucasg.com. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.