I-RON-MIX SYSTEM
The automated I-Ron Mix System is a system that can be adapted according to the type of ingredients used, the distribution circuit in the buildings and the space allocated to the kitchen. Each installation is unique and Lucas G will assist you in defining your project.
MyLucasG
MyLucas G is a digital platform that brings together our videos to help with the use, operation, maintenance and servicing of our machines and to make available all the information we think is useful for understanding our products so that each machine can be used to its full potential every day.
Lucas G
Lucas G is today a European leader in livestock management, we have been accompanying farmers on a daily basis, 365 days a year, for 50 years now and are responding to the new problems and requirements of modern agriculture and precision breeding.
Our products by solution
2 in 1
Attachment
Automatisation
Bale unroller
Chopper
Distribution
Fodder distribution
Mineral and concentrate distributors
Mixing
Self-Propelled
Silage Unloading
Straw Blowing
Suspended straw spreader
Our core products
Slider-1
UBI Switch

Remote Controlled Versatile Unroller The UBI SWITCH is a bale unroler radio-controlled tool holder. It is a versatile machine capable…
Read more

Slider-1
Autospire PERFORMANCE

Self-Propelled Mixer Wagon The self-propelled diet feeder in the Autospire Performance range have capacities of 12 to 14 m3 in…
Read more

Raptor

Hydraulically driven Straw Blower The Raptor range of hydraulically driven straw blowers are designed for independent loading of a round…
Read more

Find a dealer

Lucas G machinery is supplied through a vast network of 1500 distributors around the world. Our distributors have product expertise on all machines and can help you get a quote, request spare parts, or offer machinery consultation.

Find a dealer

Send us your enquiry

You can contact us directly for all your requirements whatever they are. A request for a quote, a demonstration, or advice on use, ...

Contact us

Lucas G services

Find all the Lucas G services, from spare parts requests to downloading brochures and after-sales service.

Our services

Lucas G: Specialist in livestock management for 50 years

For 50 years now, we have been providing farmers with high-quiality and specialised machinery and equipment for livestock management. Over these years, we have developed our know-how and extended our range to provide you with the best possible solutions.

LucasG Company

I-RON-MIX SYSTEM
La solution automatisée I-Ron Mix System est un système qui s’adaptera en fonction du type d’ingrédient utilisé, du circuit de distribution dans les bâtiments et de la place allouée à la cuisine, chaque installation est unique et Lucas G vous accompagnera dans la définition de votre projet.
My-LucasG
MyLucas G est une plateforme digitale regroupant nos vidéos d’aide à l’utilisation, au fonctionnement, à la maintenance, à l’entretien de nos machines. Elle contient l’ensemble des informations que nous pensons utiles pour que chaque machine puisse être utilisée au mieux tous les jours.
Lucas G
Lucas G est aujourd’hui un leader européen de la conduite d’élevage, nous accompagnons les éleveurs au quotidien, 365 jours par an, depuis maintenant 50 ans et répondons aux nouvelles problématiques et exigences de l’agriculture moderne et l’élevage de précision.
Nos produits par solution
2 en 1
Automatisation
Automotrice
Dérouleuse
Désilage
Distribution
Distribution d'aliments concentrés
Foin Vrac
Hacheuse
Manutention
Mélange
Paillage
Paillage Suspendu
Nos produits phares
Slider-1
UBI Switch

Dérouleuse pailleuse automotrice L’UBI SWITCH est une dérouleuse pailleuse automotrice porte-outil radiocommandée. Il s’agit d’une machine polyvalente capable d’effectuer un…
Lire la suite

Slider-1
Autospire PERFORMANCE

Mélangeuse automotrice Les mélangeuses automotrices de la gamme Autospire Performance possèdent des capacités de 12 à 14 m3 en version…
Lire la suite

Raptor

Pailleuse à entraînement hydraulique La pailleuse à entraînement hydraulique de la gamme Raptor est conçue pour le chargement autonome d’une…
Lire la suite

Trouver un concessionnaire

Lucas G est partenaire de plus de 1500 concessionnaires répartis à travers le monde. Nos concessionnaires partenaires sont formés sur nos machines et peuvent vous aider à obtenir un devis, demander des pièces de rechange, ou simplement pour des conseils.

Voir la carte

Un besoin, une question ?

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toutes vos demandes quelles qu’elles soient. Une demande de devis, de démonstrations, conseil d’utilisation, …

Contactez-nous

Les services Lucas G

Retrouvez tous les services Lucas G, de la demande de pièces détachées, au téléchargement des brochures en passant par le service SAV.

Nos services

Lucas G : Spécialiste de la conduite d’élevage depuis 50 ans

Depuis maintenant 50 ans nous accompagnons au mieux les éleveurs avec nos machines et équipements spécialisés dans la conduite d’élevage. Nous avons au fil des années développé notre savoir-faire et élargit notre gamme pour permettre de vous accompagner au mieux dans votre activité

Découvrir l'entreprise